Springing You into New Books ...

New books for Spring – – and in Monkeycat and his Fabulous Friends (Monkeycat Press) we get new animals too! In the first of a projected series, The Flying Dragon, Jon Wiltshire writes of a meteor falling on a Tasmanian zoo, and resulting in a total mix up of its inhabitants, with interesting and unexpected outcomes. Wiltshire tells us that Donkeylion, Moledog, Elephantowl, Zebrapig and Monkeycat are transported from the zoo to their own special land and homes where they can live happily for ever, but in this first story we see that they have to learn to live together, respect each other, and establish some ground rules. Monkeycat is a bit mischievous, and when he and Zebrapig decide to fl

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square